top of page

نبذة

لدينا مجموعة من منتجات المواسير الصلب الاكبر في العالم، ومصدرها شركات مصنعة تم اختارها بعناية. نقوم بتوريد المواسيرالصلب ومستلزماتها والفلانشات والصمامات والعديد من منتجات المواسير الأخرى بكل المقاسات والدرجات حسب المواصفات والمتطلبات. يحتوى مخزوننا على مجموعة كبيرة مختارة من الفولاذ الكربونى، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

المواسير

الحديد الكربونى

الحديد الكربونى هو سبيكة معدنية. إنه مزيج من عنصرين الحديد والكربون. العناصر الأخرى موجودة بكميات صغيرة جدا لتأثير خصائصها.

  • A106 grade B

  • API 5L grade B X52

الاستانليس ستيل

نوع من المنتجات المعدنية الأكثر مقاومة للصدأ والاوساخ والتآكل من الصلب العادي. إنه سبيكة من الحديد والكربونى. غالبا ما يوجد الاستانلس ستيل في المواد المستخدمة في البناء والأدوات.

الوصلات والمستلزمات

الاكواع

يوفر الكوع تغييرًا في اتجاه تدفق المواد. هذا يضيف خسائر ضغط على النظام بسبب التأثير والاحتكاك وإعادة التسارع. عندما يدخل المنتج مدخل الكوع, عادة ما يستمر في التحرك الى الأمام مباشرة إلى منطقة التأثر الأولى. ثم ينحرف المنتج بزاوية باتجاه مخرج الكوع. يتم تحديد زاوية الانحراف من خلال تصميم الكوع وخصائص المنتج وسرعة النقل والحمل المحدد.

النقاصة

  • المنقص هو مكون يوجد في خط الأنابيب يقلل حجم الأنبوب من تجويف أكبر إلى تجويف أصغر (القطر الداخلي). عادة ما يكون حجم التنقيص مساويًا لمتوسط قطر الأنبوب الأكبر والأصغر. هناك نوعان رئيسيان من المنقصات: منقصات مركزية ولا مركزية.

  • المنقصات متحدة المركز: يكون المنقص متحد المركز على شكل مخروطي ، ويستخدم عندما يكون هناك تحول في القطر بين الأنابيب. على سبيل المثال ، عندما ينتقل أنبوب مقاس 1 بوصة إلى أنبوب 3/4 بوصة ولا يلزم أن يظل الجزء العلوي أو السفلي من الأنبوب مستويًا. على عكس المنقصات اللامتراكزة ، فإن المنقصات متحدة المركز لها خط مركزي مشترك.

  • المنقص اللامركزي: المنقص اللامركزي هو أحد التركيبات المستخدمة في أنظمة الأنابيب بين أنبوبين بأقطار مختلفة. يتم استخدامها عندما يكون قطر الأنبوب على الجانب العلوي من التركيب (أي من حيث يأتي التدفق) أكبر من الجانب السفلي.

المشترك او التي

التي هي تركيبات تستخدم لتقسيم وتغيير اتجاه تدفق أنبوب التشغيل. يمكن تصنيع نقطة الإنطلاق مع أطراف اللحام التناكبي أو أطراف التجويف أو الأطراف الملولبة. يوجد نوعان من التى: التى المتساوى: الغرض الأساسي من التى هو إنشاء فرع بزاوية 90 درجة من المسار الرئيسي للأنبوب. ... يتم استخدام نقطة الإنطلاق المتساوية (أو نقطة الإنطلاق المستقيمة) لأن الفرع له نفس قطر أنبوب التشغيل. تى التنقيص: يتم استخدام تى التنقيص لأن قطر الفرع أصغر مثل أنبوب التشغيل.

السدادات (الضبه)

عادة يتم وضع غطاء لإغلاق نهاية الأنبوب. وهي متوفرة لجميع اقطار الأنابيب. يتم استخدامها لإغلاق الأنابيب ذات الأقطار الكبيرة, وهي مماثلة لتلك المستخدمة في بناء السفن.

الفلانشات

فلنشة برقبة ملحومة

تم تصميمها ليتم ربطها بنظام الأنابيب عن طريق اللحام التناكبي. إنها مكلفة نسبيًا بسبب عنقها الطويل ، ولكنها مفضلة للتطبيقات عالية الضغط. الرقبة ، أو المحور ينقل الضغوط إلى قاعدة المحور إلى سماكة الجدار عند اللحام التناكبي ، مما يوفر تعزيزًا مهمًا للحافة. يتطابق تجويف الحافة مع تجويف الأنبوب ، مما يقلل اضطراب الجريان والتآكل.

فلنشة برقبة مسلوبة

يتم انزلاق الحافة فوق الأنبوب ثم يتم لحامها من الداخل والخارج لتوفير القوة الكافية لمنع التسرب. تُستخدم هذه الحافة في تفضيل اللحام من قبل العديد من المستخدمين بسبب تكلفتها المنخفضة وحقيقة أن الدقة مطلوبة عند قطع طول الأنبوب.

الفلنشة العمياء

هذه الفلنشات بدون تجويف وتستخدم لإغلاق نظام الأنابيب أو فتحات الاوعية. كما تسمح بسهولة الوصول إلى الاوعية أو أنظمة الأنابيب لأغراض الفحص. يمكن توفير الفلنجة العمياء مع أو بدون محاور حسب خيار الشركة المصنعة.

الفلنشات الملحومة بجلبة (فلانشة سوكيت ويلد)

ويشار اليها اما بالفلنشات المسننة او الملولبة وهى شبيه بالفلنشات الانزلاقية فى الشكل ولكن يكون فيها التجويف مسنن وذلك يمكن التوصيل بدون التوصيل بدون لحام. ومن الواضح ان ذلك يخفض من احتمالية تطبيقها الى شبكة الانابيب منخفضة الضغط نسبياً. يمكن ان يتم لحام الفلنجة على محيط الوصلة بعد التركيب, ولكن لا يعتبر ذلك طريقة مرضية لزيادة تطبيقاتها. وعادة لا يتم اللجوء الى اللحام فى هذه الحالة.

شفة مترابطة

هذا مشابه للحافة الانزلاقية في الخطوط العريضة ، لكن التجويف ملولب ، مما يتيح التجميع بدون لحام. من الواضح أن هذا يحد من تطبيقه على أنظمة الأنابيب ذات الضغط المنخفض نسبيًا. قد يتم لحام الحافة حول المفصل بعد التجميع ، لكن هذا لا يعتبر طريقة مرضية لزيادة تطبيقاته.

الفولاذ كربوني أو الصلب الكربوني

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (ستانلس ستيل)

الصمامات

صمام البوابة

تستخدم صمامات البوابة على نطاق واسع فى جميع أنواع التطبيقات وهي مناسبة للتركيب فوق الأرض وتحت الأرض. ولا سيما بالنسبة للمنشآت تحت الأرض من الأهمية بمكان اختيار النوع المناسب من الصمامات لتجنب ارتفاع تكاليف الاستبدال.

الصمامات الكروية

سميت الصمامات الكروية بسبب شكل جسمها الكروي مع فصل نصفي الجسم بواسطة حاجز داخلي. يحتوي هذا على فتحة تشكل مقعدًا يمكن تثبيت سدادة متحركة عليه للإغلاق (أوقفل) الصمام. يسمى القابس أيضًا قرص.

المحابس الكورةالمحابس الكورة

لصمام الكروي هو شكل من أشكال الصمام ربع لفة الذي يستخدم كرة مجوفة ومثقبة ومحورية للتحكم في التدفق من خلاله يكون مفتوحًا عندما يكون ثقب الكرة في خط مع التدفق ويغلق عندما يتم تدويره بزاوية 90 درجة بواسطة مقبض الصمام .

صمامات عدم الرجوع

صمام عدم الرجوع الذي ينغلق بضغط السائل لمنع عودة التدفق.

مصفاة على شكل واى Y

غالبًا ما تستخدم المصافي Y للبخار والغازات ، ولكنها تستخدم أيضًا للسوائل. لديها قدرة أقل على الاحتفاظ بالشوائب وانخفاض ضغط أعلى عن المصافي السلة, ولكن يمكن استخدامها في مسارات الأنابيب الأفقية أو الرأسية حيث يكون التدفق لأسفل. يمكن أيضًا تزويدها بوصلة للتنفيس في نهاية طرف الفرع الذي يتضمن صمامًا يسمح بالتنظيف. يتم فتح الصمام دون إغلاق التدفق أو تفكيك المصفاة, حيث سيؤدي التدفق عبر الأنبوب إلى إخراج المواد الصلبة في الشاشة.

وصلات وتجهيزات المواسير من الحديد المصبوب

كوع 45 درجة وكوع 90 درجة

 الكوع هو أحد التوصيلات والمستلزمات التي يتم تركيبها بين طولين من المواسير للسماح بتغيير الاتجاه, وعادة بزاوية 45 درجة أو 90 درجة.

التى

أجسام وصلات الواسير والأنابيب غالباً ما تكون من نفس الخامة الأساسية للواسير أو الأنابيب المتصلة بالنحاس والصلب والبلاستيك

الكوبلين

 الكوبلين هو عبارة عن طول قصير جدًا من الماسورة أو الأنبوب ، مع وجود مقبس في أحد الطرفين أو كلاهما يسمح بربط الماسورتين أو الانبوبين معًا ، ولحامهما معًا.

الغطاء

تعمل الأغطية كجهاز وقائي وهي مصممة لحماية أطراف الأنابيب بجميع اشكالها المختلفة. الغرض الرئيسي من استخدام أغطية الأنابيب هو مقاومة التوصيلات. كما أنها تستخدم لإغلاق نهايات الواسير والأنابيب. يتم استخدامها في السباكة فى خطوط إمداد المياه المنزلية والتجارية والصناعية والآلات ومعدات المعالجة وما إلى ذلك ، كما يتم تركيبها أيضًا على خطوط مضخات المياه لغرض وحيد هو إزالة الكتل الهوائية. هناك طلب كبير على أغطية الأنابيب باعتبارها جزء مهم من تجهيزات الأنابيب.

السدادات

يتم تعريف سدادات الأنابيب على أنها غطاء نهاية الأنابيب الكسرية. تم تصميم سدادات الأنابيب هذه لوضعها في نهاية الأنبوب لإيقاف التدفق.

منقصات المواسير الداخلية

 تستخدم منقصات المواسير الصلب على نطاق واسع في مختلف الأعمال الهندسية والأنابيب والبناء. يدعم تركيب إدراج المخفض أيضًا تركيبات اللحام القياسية للمقبس لإجراء مجموعة من تخفيضات خطوط الأنابيب بطريقة أسرع بكثير واقتصادية.

وصلة تجميع (يونيون)

وصلة التجميع, مشابهة للكوبلين, تسمح بان تفصل الانابيب فى المستقبل بشكل مريح من أجل الصيانة أو استبدال التجهيزات. على عكس أداة التوصيل التي تتطلب لحامًا بالمذيبات أو لحامًا أو حوله (للوصلات الملولبة) ، فإن الوصلة تسمح بسهولة التوصيل والفصل ، عدة مرات إذا لزم الأمر.

النيبل

في السباكة والأنابيب ، النبل عبارة عن تركيب ، يتكون من قطعة قصيرة من الأنبوب ، وعادة ما يتم توفيرها مع سن أنبوب ذكر في كل طرف ، لتوصيل اثنين من التركيبات الأخرى. عادة ما يتم تحديد طول النبل من خلال الطول الكلي بالخيط.

جلبة

وصلات مواسير تستخدم لتجميع أنبوبين بأحجام مختلفة. الجلبة تكون مسننة من الداخل والخارج. نوع من مانع التدفق العكسي يتم تركيبه في أنبوب يسمح بتدفق الماء في اتجاه واحد فقط.

Sockolet

الوصلة بأنبوب التشغيل هى عبارة عن لحام شرائح لكل من اللحام والجورب. يحتوي اللحام على نهاية مشطوفة للحام بعقب للأنبوب الفرعي. (والتي سيكون لها أيضًا نهاية مشطوفة) ، في حين أن الجورب يحتوي على مقبس يتم فيه إدخال أنبوب فرعي ذو طرف عادي ، ثم يتم لحام الشرائح معًا

Weldolets

الأكثر شيوعًا بين جميع وصلات الفروع ، ويتم لحامها في أنبوب المخرج. النهايات مشطوفة لتسهيل هذه العملية ، وبالتالي يعتبر اللحام من التركيبات ذات اللحام التناكبي. تم تصميم Weldolet لتقليل تركيزات الإجهاد وتوفير تعزيز متكامل.

Threadolet

Threadolet هو نفس التصميم الأساسي لـ "weldolet". ومع ذلك ، فإن الاختلاف الرئيسي هو أن التركيب يحتوي على وصلة أنثوية مترابطة للتزاوج مع وصلة الفرع. هذا يجعل فرعًا بزاوية 90 درجة ويأتي بالحجم الكامل أو المصغر لقطعة مستقيمة من الأنبوب.

الجوانات والحلقات

الجوانات والحلقات

ستقوم الجوانات بإغلاق الشفاه حيث تكون معدلات الحرارة والضغط والاهتزاز والتدفق خارج قدرة مواد المواد التقليدية.

 يتم استخدامها في جميع أنحاء العالم لخطوط الأنابيب وأوعية الضغط في محطات البخار والبتروكيماويات والنووية والبحرية والهيدروليكية ، وكذلك في المبادلات الحرارية.

الحلقات

 تم تصميم RTJs لاستخدامها في تطبيقات الضغط العالي ويمكن تصنيعها من عدد من المواد لتناسب وسائط اعم ومواد الفلنشات. RTJs عبارة عن حلقات معدنية مصنعة بدقة تم تصميمها لاستخدامها مع فلنشات API 6B و ASME B16.5 و API 6BX (تعتمد على نوع الجوان). غالبًا ما تستخدم RTJs في التطبيقات الخارجية ويمكن تكييف أنماط معينة للتثبيتها تحت سطح البحر

طقم العزل

 غالبًا ما تستخدم مجموعات العزل في التطبيقات البتروكيماوية التي تعزل كهربيًا حافتي تزاوج لتقليل احتمالية تكوين خلية كلفانية قد تؤدي إلى تآكل الحواف والأنابيب. تستخدم مجموعات العزل أيضًا لمنع تدفق الشحنات الكهروستاتيكية لتقليل الشرارة في البيئات الخطرة.

الجوايط والمسامير والمثبتات

الجوايط والمسامير

في الصناعات البترولية والكيميائية وتوصيلات الفلنشات, يتم استخدام مسامير التثبيت والمسامير السداسية. الجوايط هى عبارة عن قضيب ملولب به صامولتان سداسيتان ثقيلتان ، في حين أن مسمار البراغي السداسي برأس به صمولة واحدة. جميع رؤوس الصواميل سداسية.

المثبتات

غالبًا ما تكون المثبتات والجوانات هي أكثر السلع التي يتم تجاهلها من بين جميع السلع المرتبطة بمنتجات خطوط الأنابيب, ومع ذلك فهي مسؤولة عن تثبيت / إغلاق كل شيء معًا.

إن أداة تثبيت الأنابيب عبارة عن جهاز يجمع ميكانيكيًا أو ملحقات أنبوبين أو أكثر معًا. تغطي مثبتات الأنابيب براغي فولاذية خفيفة الشد ومشابك وصواميل ومسامير وورد ومسامير ودبابيس إلخ. تستخدم جميع أنواع المثبتات لتركيبات الأنابيب الصناعية والسكنية.

نحن بترو للأنابيب والتجهيزات. نقوم بالتوريد لشركات البترول.

الاصناف

الاكواع, التيه, التيه المنقصه, المنقصات المتحدة المركز, مخفض أحادي المركز, اغطية.

المواد

A234 wpb bw

الاصناف

فلنشة ملحمة الرقبة, فلنشة سوكيت ملحومة,  فلنشة مسلوبة من الداخل, فلنشة مغلقة.

المواد

A105, الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304, الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316

الاصناف

الكوع

التيه

Swage nipplie

سدادات

اغطية

Threadolet

Socklet

Welodlet bw

كبالين

نص كوبلين

 Buch

المواد

A105 (high pressure (class 3000, 6000)

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304

 

الاصناف

صمام بوابة من الكربون الصلب مع فلنشات

 

المواد

A216 wcb

الصنف

محبس بوابة من الحديد الكربون sw.

 المواد

A105 13%cr

الصنف

محبس كرة من الحديد الكربون الكرة ss 316 مع فلنشة

المواد

A216 wcb مقعد ptfe

الصنف

محبس كرة من الحديد الكربون الكرة ss316 السكيت لحام

المواد

A105

الصنف

محبس كرة من الحديد الكربون SS316 npt

المواد

St 37

الصنف

محبس عدم رجوع متارجح مع فلنشات

 المواد

الهيكل: a216 wcb 13%cr

 الصنف

محبس عدم رجوع متارجح مع سوكيت ملحوم

 المواد

A105

الصنف

جويط قلاوظ

 

المواد

B7

 

الصنف

Heavu hex nuts

المواد

2h   

الصنف

جوانات حلزونية

 

المواد

(الجزء الخارجى من الصلب الكربوني والحلقة الداخلية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والشوة من الجرافيت)

(الجزء الخارجي من الصلب الكربونى الحلقة الداخلية من الحديد الصلب والحشوة من  الجرافيت والحلقة الداخلية ss 316)

(من الخارج من الاستانليس ستيل والحلقة الداخلية من الاستانليس ستيل والحشوة من الجرافيت والحلقة الداخلية ss 316)

 

الصنف

حشية بيضاوية

حديد كربونى

مواد ستانليس

حديد

 

الصنف

الواح جلنجريت خالية من الأسبستوس

 

الصنف

الواح جلينجريت مقواه

bottom of page

Brief

Our range of steel piping products is one of the world's largest, and is sourced only from carefully selected manufactures. We supply Steel Pipes, Fittings, Flanges, Valves and many other piping products in any size or grade as per the standard and requirements. Our inventories contain the widest selection of Carbon Steels, & Stainless Steel.

Pipes

CARBON STEEL

Carbon steel is a metal alloy. It is a combination of two elements, iron and carbon. Other elements are present in quantities too small to affect its properties. 

A106 grade B 

API 5L grade B X52 

STAINLESS STEEL

A type of metal product that is more resistant to rust, staining & corrosion than regular steel. It is an alloy of iron & carbon. Stainless steel is often found in materials used in construction & tools. 

Fittings

ELBOWS

An elbow provides a change in material flow direction. This adds pressure losses to the system due to impact, friction and re-acceleration. As product enters the inlet of the elbow, it typically continues moving staright ahead to the first impact zone. The product is then deflected at an angle toward the outlet of the elbow. The deflection angle is determined by the elbow design the product's characteristics, the conveying velocity,

and specific load.  

TEES

Tee is a forged fitting used for splitting and changing flow direction of run pipe. Tee can be manufactured with butt weld extremities,socket extremities or threaded extremities. Tees are in two types:

Equal Tee: The primary purpose of a Tee is to make a 90° branch from the main run of pipe. ... The equal tee (or straight tee) is used as the branch has the same diameter as the run-pipe. 

Reducing Tee: The reducing tee is used as the branch has a smaller diameter as the run-pipe.

Reducers

A reducer is the component in a in a pipeline that reduces the pipe size from a larger to asmaller bore (inner diameter). The length of the reduction is usually equal to the average of the larger and smaller pipe diameters. There are two main types of reducer: concentric and eccentric reducers.

Concentric Reducers : The concentric reducer is cone-shaped, and is used when there is a shift in diameter between pipes. For example, when a 1" pipe transitions into a 3/4" pipe and the top or bottom of the pipe doesn't need to remain level. Unlike eccentricreducers, concentric reducers have a

common center line.

Eccentric Reducer : An eccentric reducer is a fitting used in piping systems between two pipes of different diameters. They are used where the diameter of the pipe on the upstream side of the fitting (i.e. where flow is coming from) is larger than the downstream side.

CAPS

Basically a cap will be applied, to shut down the end of a pipe. It is available for all pipe dimensions. They are used to close pipes of large diameters, and are similar to those used for constructing vessels. 

Flanges

Weld-Neck flange

This is designed to be joined to a piping system by buttwelding. It is relatively expensive because of Its long neck, but is preferred for high stress applications. The neck, or hub transmits stresses to the the base of the hub to the wall thickness at the butt weld, provide important reinforcement of the flange. The bore of the flange matches the bore of the pipe, reducing turbulence and erosion

Slip-On Flange

The flange is slipped over the pipe and then welded both inside and outside to provide sufficient Strength and prevent leakage. This flange is used in preference to weld necks by many users because of its lower cost and the fact that less accuracy is required when cutting pipe to length.

Blind Flanges

This is a flange without a bore and is used to shut off a piping system or vessel opening. It also permits Easy access to vessels or piping systems for inspection purposes. Blind flange can be supplied with or without hubs at the manufacturers option.

Socket Weld Flanges

This is similar to a slip-on flange in outline, but the bore is counter-bored to accept pipe. The diameter of the remaining bore is the same as the inside diameter of the pipe. The flange is attached to the pipe by a fillet weld around the hub of the flange. An optional interval weld may be applied in high stress applications. It’s biggest use is in high pressure systems such as hydraulic and steam lines.

Threaded Flange

This is similar to a slip-on flange in outline, but the bore is threaded, thus enabling assembly without welding. This obviously limits its application to relatively low pressure piping systems. The flange may be welded around the joint after assembly, but this is not considered a satisfactory method of increasing its applications.

CARBON STEEL

STAINLESS STEEL

Valves

Gate Valve

Gate valves are widely used for all types of applications and are suitable for both above ground & underground installation. not least for underground installations it is paramount to choose the right type of valve to avoid high

replacement costs 

Globe Valve

Globe valves are named for their spherical body shape with the two halves of the body being separated by an internal baffle This has an opening that forms a seat onto which a movable plug can be screwed in to close (or shut) the valve. The plug is also called a disc or disk.

Ball Valve

A ball valve is a form of quarter-turn valve which uses a hollow, perforated and pivoting ball to control flow through it is open when the ball's hole is in line with the flow and closed when it is pivoted 90-degrees by the valve handle.

Check Valves

Check valve that closes by fluid pressure to prevent return flow.

Y Strainer

Y strainers are most often used for steam and gases, but are also used for liquids. They have less debris holding capacity and higher pressure drops then basket strainers,but they can be used in either horizontal or vertical pipe runs where flow is downwards. They can also be fitted with a blow off connection at the end of the branch end that includes a valve, which allows for cleaning. The valve is opened without shutting off the flow or disassembling the strainer, as the flow through the pipe will flush out the solids in the screen 

Forged fitting

ELBOW 45° & ELBOW 90°

An elbow is a pipe fitting installed between two lengths of pipe or tubing to allow a change of direction, usually a 45° or 90° angle.

TEES

The bodies of fittings for pipe and tubing are most often the same base material as the pipe or tubing connected copper, steel, PVC.

 COUPLINGS

A coupling is a very short length of pipe or tube, with a socket at one or both ends that allows two pipes or tubes to be joined, welded together.

CAPS

Caps act as a protective device and are designed to protect pipe ends of various shapes. The main purpose of using pipe caps is to waterproof the connections. They are also used to close the ends of pipes and tubes. They are used in the plumbing apparatus of domestic, commercial and industrial water supply lines, machinery and processing equipment etc. They are also fitted on water pump lines with the sole purpose of removing air blocks. Pipe caps are highly demanded as an important category of pipe fittings.

PLUGS

Pipe plugs are defined as cap end of fractional tubes. These pipe plugs are designed to insert into the end of tubing to dead-end the flow.

REDUCING INSERTS

Steel Reducer Inserts are widely used in various engineering, piping and construction works. The Reducer Insert Fitting also support the standard socket welding fittings for making combination of pipe line reductions in a much quicker and economical manner.

UNIONS

 A union, similar to a coupling, allows the convenient future disconnection of pipes for maintenance or fixture replacement. In contrast to a coupling requiring solvent welding, soldering, or rotation (for threaded couplings), a union allows easy connection and disconnection, multiple times if needed.

NIPPLES

In plumbing and piping, a nipple is a fitting, consisting of a short piece of pipe, usually provided with a male pipe thread at at each end, for connecting two otherfittings. The length of the nipple is usually specified by the overall length with threads.

BUSHINGS

A pipe fitting used to join two pipes of different sizes. A bushing is threaded inside and out. A type of backflow preventer installed in a pipe run that allows water to flow in only one direction.

Sockolet

The connection to the run pipe is a fillet weld for both the weldolet and the sockolet. The weldolet has a bevelled end to butt weld to the branch pipe. (which will also have a bevelled end), whereas the sockolet has a socket into which a plain end branch pipe is inserted, then fillet welded together.

Weldolets

The most common of all branch connections, and is welded onto the outlet pipe. The ends are bevelled to facilitate this process, and therefore the weldolet is considered a butt-weld fitting. Weldolet's are designed to minimize stress concentrations and provide integral reinforcement.

Threadolet

A Threadolet is the same basic design as a "weldolet." However the main difference is the fitting has a female threaded connection to mate to the branch connection. This makes a 90° branch and comes in full size or reducing for a straight

piece of pipe.

Gaskets & rings

 Gaskets

Spiral wound gaskets will seal flanges where temperature, pressure, vibration and flow rates are beyond the capability of conventional jointing materials.

They are used worldwide for pipelines and pressure vessels on steam, petrochemical, nuclear, marine and hydraulic plant, as well as on heat exchangers.

Rings

RTJs are designed to be used in high pressure applications and can be manufactured from a number of materials to suit the process media and the flange materials.

RTJs are precision machined metallic rings which are designed to be used with API 6B, ASME B16.5 and API 6BX (dependent on the gasket style) flanges. RTJs are often used in offshore applications and certain styles can be adapted for subsea installation

Isolation kit

Insulation kits are often used in petrochemical applications electrically isolate two mating flanges to reduce the likelihood of creating a galvanic cell which would result in corrosion of the flanges and pipework. Insulation sets are also used to prevent the flow of electrostatic charge to reduce sparking in hazardous environments.

Stud Bolts, Bolts & Fasteners

Studbolts & bolts

In Petro and chemical industry for flange connections Stud Bolts and Hex Bolts are used. The Stud Bolt is a threaded rod with 2 heavy hexagon nuts, while the Hex Bolt has a head with one nut. Nuts and head are both six sided.

Fasteners

Fasteners and gaskets are often the most overlooked of all the commodities associated within pipeline products and yet are responsible for holding/sealing everything together.

A pipe fastener is a device that mechanically joins or affixes two or more pipes together. Pipe fasteners cover high tensile and mild steel bolts, clamps, nuts, screws, washers, studs, pins etc. All types of fasteners are used for both industrial and residential pipe fittings.

We’re Petro for pipes and fittings

We supply for petroleum companies.    

Item:

Elbow

Tee

Reducer tee

Concetric reducer

Eccentric reducer

Cap

 

Material:

A234 wpb bw

               

Item:

Weld neck flanges

Socket weld flanges

Slip on flanges

Blind flanges

 

Material:

A105

Stainless steel 304

Stainless steel 316          

 

Item:

Elbow

Tee

Swage nipplie

Plug

Cap

Union

Threadolet

Socklet

Welodlet bw

Coupling

Half coupling

Buch

 

Material:

A105 (high pressure (class 3000, 6000)

Stainless steel 316

Stainless steel 304

                 

Item:

Gate valve carbon steel with flanges.

 

Material:

A216 wcb

Item:

Gate valve carbon steel npt.

 

Material:

A105 13%cr        

Item:

Gate valve carbon steel sw

 

Material:

A105 13%cr        

 

Item:

Ball valve carbon steel ball ss 316 with flanges

 

Material:

A216 wcb seat ptfe        

 

Item:

Ball valve carbon steel ball ss316 socket weld

 

Material:

A105

                 

Item:

Ball valve carbon steel ball ss316 npt

 

Material:

St 37     

 

Item:

Swing check valve with flanges

 

Material:

Body a216 wcb 13%cr    

 

Item:

Swing check valve socket weld

Material:

A105     

 

Item:

Swing check valve npt

 

Material:

A105     

Item:

Stud bolt

 

Material:

B7          

 

Item:

Heavu hex nuts

 

Material:

2h          

 

Item:

Spiral wound gasket

 

Material:

(Outer carbon steel hope stainless steel filler graphite)

(Outer carbon steel hope stainless steel filler graphite and inner ring ss 316)

(Outer stainless steel hope stainless steel filler graphite and inner ring ss 316)   

 

Item:

Oval ring

Carbon steel

Stainless Material:

steel     

 

Item:

Kligerit sheet asbestos free        

 

Item:

Reinforced kligerit sheet